At 2025/5/16

Name	business title	remarks
Masahiro EHARA	Center director & Professor	
Shinji SAITO	Professor (concurrently)	Institute for Molecular Science, Department of Computational Molecular Science, Computational Molecular Science
Kei-ichi OKAZAKI	Associate Professor	
Hisashi OKUMURA	Associate Professor (concurrently)	Exploratory Research Center on Life and Living Systems Department of Creative Research
Ikuo UCHIYAMA	Associate Professor (concurrently)	National Institute for Basic Biology, Laboratory of Genome Informatics
Hitoshi OONO	Associate Professor	National Institutes of Natural Sciences, Okazaki Information and Communication Office
Jun OHNUKI	Assistant Professor (concurrently)	
Takafumi SHIRAOGAWA	Assistant Professor (concurrently)	
Tateki ISHIDA	Research Associate	
Kensuke IWAHASHI	Unit Leader, Chief Engineer	
Motoshi KAMIYA	Engineer	
Shigeki NAITO	Chief Technician	
Masataka SAWA	Chief Technician	
Takakazu NAGAYA	Chief Technician	
Takamasa KINOSHITA	Technician	
Kazuma SUZUKI	Technician	
Ikuma KANESHIRO	Technician	
Toshiko YAZAKI	Specially appointed Technician	
Akiko UNO	Technical Fellow	
Noriko KONDO	Administrative Support Employee	
Hiroko URANO	Re-contracted Employee	

Staff Photo (22 Mayl 2023)

